book cover of The Cowboy

The Cowboy

(A book in the Bachelors series)
A novel by

Oklahoma rancher Lucas Walkington will do anything for his twin teenage girls, including appearing on a dating show as The Love Bandit. To help her sister, Chastity Beauchamp substitutes as Honey, a Heartbeats Goddess. City girl Chastity knows more about filing cabinets than men, but when she sees this delicious rancher, she wants her one chance for delight. The Show provides a romantic getaway, and Lucas doesn't stand a chance. He's soon whisking Chastity away to greater, outer Oklahoma.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Legend
(Sons of Texas, book 3)
Donna Grant
Texas Daze
(Whispering Springs, Texas, book 9)
Cynthia D'Alba
I Want You Back
(Want You, book 1)
Lorelei James

Used availability for Cait London's The Cowboy

Paperback Editions

January 1993 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Cowboy (Silhouette Desire)
Author(s): Cait London
ISBN: 0-373-05763-6 / 978-0-373-05763-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

June 1993 : UK Paperback

Title: The Cowboy (Silhouette Desire S.)
Author(s): Cait London
ISBN: 0-373-58967-0 / 978-0-373-58967-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Cowboy
Author(s): Cait London
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU