Prey of Lions

(The third book in the Flavian Trilogy series)
A novel by

Set ten years after the end of the Roman Mysteries series, the Flavian Trilogy follows the fortunes of four young teenagers, two boys and two girls. The four find their paths crossing in surprising ways as each seeks his or her particular destiny. Some of the characters are linked to those in the Roman Mysteries, others are new. A darker and more grown-up look at the world of ancient Rome in the last days of the emperor Domitian, but still with the same attention to place, detail and historical accuracy.

Hardback Editions

March 2019 : UK Hardback

Title: The Flavian Trilogy 3: Prey of Lions
Author(s): Caroline Lawrence
ISBN: 1-84255-999-0 / 978-1-84255-999-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion Childrens
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA