book cover of The Matt Drake Series: Books 1-3

The Matt Drake Series: Books 1-3

(A book in the Matt Drake series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three thrillers in the #1 International Bestselling Matt Drake series: The Bones of Odin, The Blood King Conspiracy, The Gates of Hell.
If you like your books fast-paced, action-packed and with a healthy dose of humour, then the Matt Drake series is for you.
***** "David Leadbeater never lets us down...lose yourself in the adventure..."
Matt Drake, a retired SAS officer, must unravel a mystery older than time in his search for the Nine Pieces of Odin. Though scattered aeons ago, it is believed that once the Pieces are reunited they will show the way to the Tomb of the Gods- the greatest archaeological find of all time.

From a rocket attack on the Louvre to a battle in a Swedish cavern, from a daring helicopter raid on New York's National History Museum to an assault on a gangsters mansion in Hawaii, Matt Drake must find the world's oldest treasure in one of the wildest places on earth, searching for the very bones of the Gods with the spoils of victory being the entire world.
Over three quarters of a million sold.
Amazon reader reviews:

***** "Bond meets The Da Vinci code but with higher stakes!"

***** "If you like Andy Mcdermott or Matthew Reilly, get this book."

***** "Another gem of a novel from this inventive writer."

***** "Absolutely loved it. Now going to start the rest of the series."

***** "David Leadbeater is a writer to watch. . .a well deserved 5 stars from me."

***** "Action filled yarn, with a great mix of history and suspense."

***** "Can't wait for another Matt Drake adventure!!"

***** "Matt Drake is a great lead character, he isn't polished and perfect, he has faults, and that is what makes him likeable. I am looking forward to reading the other books in this series."

***** "What a thrilling read...I was hooked from start to finish and thoroughly enjoyed every twist and turn of this novel. Cannot wait to see what happens next.If you like Scott Mariana, Matthew Reilly or Andy McDermott then David Leadbeater is the new member of the gang."
Try the first Boxset today. Join a series and a cast of characters that will keep you entertained long into the night.
Boxset 2, containing books 4, 5, and 6 is also now available at a great cost saving.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for David Leadbeater's The Matt Drake Series: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Matt Drake Series: Books 1-3 (The Matt Drake Series Boxset 1)
Author(s): David Leadbeater
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU