New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Andy McDermott's picture

Andy McDermott

UK (1974 - )

Andy McDermott is the bestselling author of the Nina Wilde/Eddie Chase series of adventure thrillers, which have been sold in over 30 countries and 20 languages. His debut novel, The Hunt For Atlantis, was published in the UK in 2008; on its US publication the following year it became his first of several New York Times bestsellers.


Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
James Rollins
Matthew Reilly
Chris Kuzneski
Clive Cussler
Steve Berry
Scott Mariani
David Gibbins
David Lynn Golemon
Boyd Morrison
Dan Brown
Douglas Preston
Jeremy Robinson
Paul Christopher
Raymond Khoury
Will Adams