book cover of The Matt Drake Series: Books 4-6

The Matt Drake Series: Books 4-6

(A book in the Matt Drake series)
An omnibus of novels by

Matt Drake returns in the second Boxset of the #1 International Bestselling series.

This boxset containd Books 4, 5 and 6:

The Tomb of the Gods: In the epic conclusion of the initial 4 part series Matt Drake races against time to prevent Odin's horrifying doomsday device from being unleashed upon the world.

Brothers in Arms: Matt Drake goes head to head with the government of North Korea.

The Swords ofw Babylon: The battle for the survival of the human race begins in ancient babylon, where Alexander the Great discovered and warned of a second way to activate Odin's doomsday device.

Amazon reader reviews:

***** "Bond meets The Da Vinci code but with higher stakes!"

***** "If you like Andy Mcdermott or Matthew Reilly, get this book."

***** "Another gem of a novel from this inventive writer."

***** "Absolutely loved it. Now going to start the rest of the series."

***** "David Leadbeater is a writer to watch. . .a well deserved 5 stars from me."

***** "Action filled yarn, with a great mix of history and suspense."

***** "Can't wait for another Matt Drake adventure!!"

Three quarters of a million copies sold. Boxset 1 is also available at a cost saving.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for David Leadbeater's The Matt Drake Series: Books 4-6

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Matt Drake Series: Books 4-6 (The Matt Drake Series Boxset 2)
Author(s): David Leadbeater
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU