book cover of Signature Kill
Added by 13 of our members
 

Signature Kill

(2015)
(The fourth book in the Frank Behr series)
A novel by

 
 
He's going to leave his mark on you

The gripping new Frank Behr novel from David Levien, author of City of the Sun. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Chris Carter.

A corpse discovered. A woman. Dismembered. Twisted. Grotesquely reassembled.

This is the work of a dangerous, psychopathic serial killer. Soemone who goes about his daily business unseen, slipping under the radar.

And ex-cop Frank Behr has somehow got himself involved.

As Behr is drawn further and further in to the murky underworld, he finds that the line between good and evil is more blurry than he ever thought . . .

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for David Levien's Signature Kill

Hardback Editions

April 2015 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Signature Kill
Author(s): David Levien
ISBN: 0-593-06582-4 / 978-0-593-06582-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


March 2015 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Signature Kill: A Novel (Frank Behr)
Author(s): David Levien
ISBN: 0-385-53255-5 / 978-0-385-53255-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Doubleday
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Signature Kill (Frank Behr)
Author(s): David Levien
ISBN: 0-307-47590-5 / 978-0-307-47590-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Anchor
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


2001 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Signature Kill: a gritty, dark and chilling crime thriller that will get right under the skin
Author(s): David Levien
ISBN: 0-552-16225-6 / 978-0-552-16225-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corgi
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


April 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Signature Kill
Author(s): David Levien
ISBN: 0-593-06583-2 / 978-0-593-06583-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam Press
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

April 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Signature Kill: A Novel (The Frank Behr Series)
Author(s): David Levien
ISBN: 1-66443-901-3 / 978-1-66443-901-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Recorded Books, Inc. and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


March 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Signature Kill
Author(s): David Levien
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon   


March 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Signature Kill
Author(s): David Levien
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

April 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Signature Kill: a gritty, dark and chilling crime thriller that will get right under the skin
Author(s): David Levien
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


March 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Signature Kill: A Novel (Frank Behr Book 4)
Author(s): David Levien
Publisher: Anchor
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA