book cover of The Last Vocari: Books 1-4
Added by 1 of our members
 

The Last Vocari: Books 1-4

(2021)
(A book in the Last Vocari series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
Binge read the complete Last Vocari series in this discounted box set. Over 1000 pages of dark and seductive vampire romance with bite.

Slay, sleep, eat, repeat.

The polished metal stakes strapped to Rose’s thighs have pierced the hearts of so many vampires she’s lost count. The foul creatures have even given her a name for her troubles: The Black Rose.

She’s flattered, really, but her infamy has brought a lot of unwanted attention. The psycho bloodsucking fiends are piece of pie, but when three very familiar monsters step back into Rose’s life, she’s forced to re-evaluate everything she stands for.

She knows them. Or, at least, she knew them when they were still human. Once, the three of them were the most important people in her world, but that world went up in smoke a long time ago.

Too bad she owes them a debt. One that she must pay even if doing so means she’ll have to confront her worst fear; that she may not be entirely human, either.

Can she trust them? Or is she destined to become the very thing she has vowed to spend her life hunting?

Warning: If you are offended by bad language, turned off by violence, or cringe at adult themes then this series is not for you! If, however, you enjoy a main character who curses like a trucker, stabs first and asks questions later, and isn’t afraid to tell a man exactly what she wants from him, then you’ve found your next read.

NOTE: This series is a reverse harem romance. 18+

Praise for The Last Vocari from some of the 400+ 5 Star Reviews:

“Swoon-worthy guys, action, and a new take on vampires that I've not read before.” -Dominique, Amazon Reviewer*****

“This Rose has Thorns and they Hurt so Good!” -The Lusty Literarians*****

“Oh, sweet potatoes and gravy! That was good.” -Ashvetsova, Amazon Reviewer*****

“It left me raw. Sensitive. Vulnerable. And yet, still… hopeful.” -SDJericho, Amazon Reviewer*****

One-Click today, and immerse yourself in a world of supernatural romance, riveting adventure, and shocking twists and turns that will keep you turning the pages until long past your bedtime. Perfect for fans of Vampire Diaries, Patricia Briggs, A Shade of Vampire, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Jeaniene Frost.

Save over 50% and get all four books in the series, including:

Compel Me

Provoke Me

Redeem Me

Destroy Me

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Elena Lawson's The Last Vocari: Books 1-4

Paperback Editions

October 2021 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: The Last Vocari: A Reverse Harem Vampire Romance (The Complete Series)
Author(s): Elena Lawson
ISBN: 1-989723-18-7 / 978-1-989723-18-0 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Thorn House Publishing Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

April 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Last Vocari: A Reverse Harem Vampire Romance (The Complete Series)
Author(s): Elena Lawson
Publisher: Thorn House Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU