book cover of Polyphony 1

Polyphony 1

(The first book in the Polyphony series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Polyphony is a new biannual anthology of original short fiction. Featuring a mix of established and new writers, Polyphony Volume 1 offers a dozen stories that skate gracefully across the boundaries of science fiction, fantasy, magic realism, and literary fiction.

Genre: Science Fiction

Praise for this book

" anthology that goes way beyond 'experimental' into 'extraordinary'." - Ursula K Le Guin

Used availability for Jay Lake's Polyphony 1

Paperback Editions

August 2002 : USA Paperback

Title: Polyphony, Volume 1
Author(s): Jay Lake
ISBN: 0-9720547-0-7 / 978-0-9720547-0-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wheatland Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA