book cover of Always Watching
Added by 1 member

Always Watching

(The second book in the Beaumont Brothers Justice series)
A novel by

Is she being paranoid?
Or facing a deadly threat?

Suspecting she’s being followed, Scarlet Wills hires local PI Austin Beaumont. But when a brutal attack lands Scarlet in the hospital, it’s clear they���re up against a rapidly escalating threat. Posing as lovers ignites passion that threatens their determination to keep things strictly professional. And they’re running out of time to catch someone who’ll stop at nothing to make Scarlet his…

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the Beaumont Brothers Justice series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Closing In On Clues
Book 2:
Always Watching
Book 3:
Innocent Witness

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Julie Anne Lindsey's Always Watching

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors