3 books added

Lange Lewis

(Jane de Lange Lewis)
USA flag (1915 - 2003)

aka Jane Beynon, Jane Lewis Brandt

   Murder Among Friends (1942)
   Juliet Dies Twice (1943)
   Cypress Man (1944) (as by Jane Beynon)
   The Birthday Murder (1945)
   The Passionate Victims (1952)
   Love in the Hot-Eye Country (1975) (as by Jane Lewis Brandt)
   La Chingada (1979) (as by Jane Lewis Brandt)
thumbthumbno image availablethumb
thumbno image availableno image available

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors