book cover of Fortune\'s Convenient Cinderella

Fortune's Convenient Cinderella

(The sixth book in the Fortunes of Texas: Digging for Secrets series)
A novel by

All this Fortune ever wanted: to carry on his name! 

Wealthy rancher Barrington “Bear” Fortune wants only one thing: an heir to continue his legacy. And when unlikely sparks ignite between him and housekeeper Morgana Wells, he’s consumed by a wild idea: the feisty beauty’s the perfect candidate to be the mother to his baby! But Morgana’s got reasons of her own for her insatiable curiosity about all things Fortune, and despite the undeniable attraction between her and Bear, being part of their family line sure isn’t one of them… Or is it?

From Harlequin Fortunes of Texas:

Book 1:
Fortune's Baby Claim by Michelle Major
Book 2:
Fortune in Name Only by Tara Taylor Quinn
Book 3:
Expecting a Fortune by Nina Crespo
Book 4:
Fortune's Lone Star Twins by Teri Wilson
Book 5:
Worth a Fortune by Nancy Robards Thompson
Book 6:
Fortune's Convenient Cinderella by Makenna Lee

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors