book cover of Queen\'s Own
Added by 1 of our members

Queen's Own

(A book in the Valdemar : Heralds of Valdemar series)
An omnibus of novels by

This is the 3 in 1 book of the Queen's Own trilogy. It contains Arrows of the Queen, Arrow's Flight, and Arrow's Fall. These books were only released originally as paperbacks. This is the only way to get them as a hardback edition!

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Storm Cursed
(Mercy Thompson, book 11)
Patricia Briggs

Used availability for Mercedes R Lackey's Queen's Own

Hardback Editions

2003 : USA Hardback

Title: Queen's Own: Arrows of the Queen ; Arrow's Flight ; Arrow's Fall (Heralds of Valdemar)
Author(s): Mercedes Lackey
ISBN: 0-7394-3524-8 / 978-0-7394-3524-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: SFBC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK