book cover of Fortune and Fate

Fortune and Fate

(A book in the Hearts of Fire series)
An omnibus of novels by


Three complete novels set in the glamorous world of opal dealing.


Three stories consumed with the ongoing passion and scandals that exist between two fabulously rich Australian families.

Fantasies & the Future

Ava Whitmore is sweet natured, if not a little naive. Nearly thirty years old, Ava has had little success with men. That is, until Vince Morelli enters her life, putting an end to Ava's limited experience with affairs of the heart.

Scandals & Secrets
Longtime nemesis Byron Whitmore is considering remarriage and suddenly Celeste Campbell can no longer deny her long-buried feelings for him. Worse, she knows she won't stop at desire!

Marriage & Miracles
Gemma knew that her marriage was in ruins and that Nathan thought that lust was all their tattered marriage meant. But Gemma was going to win her husband back. She was asking for a miracle, but it was possible that one could happen now that she suspected she was carrying Nathan's child.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Miranda Lee's Fortune and Fate

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors