book cover of Beasts From The Dark
Added by 11 of our members

Beasts From The Dark

(2020)
(The third book in the Brothers Of The Sands series)
A novel by

 
 

A pulse-pounding historical adventure from master of the genre Robert Low, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Simon Scarrow.

Drust, Kag and co are in the Alps, battered, bruised and fighting for their lives. Some things never change.

On the hunt for a rogue Roman officer, something goes terribly wrong and they are left stranded in the mountains, their escape route cut off. Only then does the true danger of their mission reveal itself.

Caught in the crossfire not just of the mountain tribes, but of the vicious power politics of Rome, they must use all their cunning and guile to save themselves from death’s icy clutches...

The gripping final instalment of the extraordinary, brutal, visceral historical epic series.

Genre: Historical

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Napoleon's Run
(William John Hazzard, book 1)
Jonathan Spencer
thumb
The Emperor's Exile
(Eagles of the Empire, book 19)
Simon Scarrow

Used availability for Robert Low's Beasts From The Dark

Paperback Editions

January 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Beasts From The Dark (Brothers Of The Sands): 3
Author(s): Robert Low
ISBN: 1-78863-769-0 / 978-1-78863-769-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Canelo Adventure
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Beasts From The Dark (Brothers Of The Sands Book 3)
Author(s): Robert Low
Publisher: Canelo Adventure
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU