Inspector John Crow

A series by Roy Lewis

Inspector John Crow
1 A Lover Too Many (1969)
2 Error of Judgment (1971)
3 The Woods Murder (1972)
     aka A Secret Singing
4 Murder for Money (1973)
     aka Blood Money
5 Murder in the Mine (1974)
     aka A Question of Degree
6 A Cotswolds Murder (1975)
     aka A Part of Virtue
7 A Fox Hunting Murder (1977)
     aka Nothing But Foxes
8 A Dartmoor Murder (1981)
     aka A Relative Distance

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors