Sean Lusk's picture
11 followers
27 books added

Sean Lusk



Sean Lusk is an award-winning short story writer, winner of the Manchester Fiction Prize, the Fish Short Story Prize and runner-up in the Bridport and Tom-Gallon Trust prizes. He has lived in Greece, Pakistan and Egypt, working variously as a gardener, speechwriter and diplomatic official. 
He now lives near Forres on the Moray Firth. The Second Sight of Zachary Cloudesley is his debut novel.

 

 
New and upcoming books
Sean Lusk recommends
thumb
The Golden Hour (2024)
Jacquie Bloese
"The Golden Hour is luminous - a sensitive and moving portrayal of women caught up in the perilous world of erotic photography in late Victorian Brighton. Jacquie Bloese brings the period and characters vividly to life. Perfect for fans of Sarah Waters and Sarah Perry."

Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors