book cover of Spider Shepherd SAS: Volume 1
Added by 2 of our members

Spider Shepherd SAS: Volume 1

(A book in the Spider Shepherd Short Stories series)
A collection of stories by

Six Spider Shepherd short stories in one volume by bestselling author Stephen Leather. The short stories are Hard Targets, Natural Selection, Narrow Escape, Warning Order, Hostile Territory and Rough Diamonds and feature Dan "Spider" Shepherd whose adventures have been Sunday Times bestsellers. Stephen Leather is one of the UK's most successful thriller writers. He was a journalist for more than ten years on newspapers such as The Times, the Daily Mail and the South China Morning Post in Hong Kong. He has sold more than a million eBooks and was named by Bookseller magazine as one of the most influential figures in British publishing. His bestsellers have been translated into more than ten languages. He has also written for television shows such as London's Burning, The Knock and the BBC's Murder in Mind series. Two of his books, The Stretch and The Bombmaker, were made into movies.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Past Tense
(Jack Reacher, book 23)
Lee Child
(Scot Harvath, book 17)
Brad Thor
The Follower
(Rick Fuller Thriller, book 4)
Robert White

Used availability for Stephen Leather's Spider Shepherd SAS: Volume 1

Paperback Editions

April 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Spider Shepherd: SAS Volume 1
Author(s): Stephen Leather
ISBN: 1-5117-0857-3 / 978-1-5117-0857-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Spider Shepherd: SAS: Volume 1
Author(s): Stephen Leather
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU