New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Claidi Journals Collection

The Claidi Journals Collection

Books I - III
(A book in the Claidi Journals series)
An omnibus of novels by

Fantasy author Tanith Lee brings together the first three fantastic installments of the Claidi Journals, taking readers on a harrowing adventure from Claidi's young life in the House to her struggle to prove her love and honor in Wolf Queen. With a powerful voice and brave characters that match the creations of Tamora Pierce and Robin McKinley, Lee creates a heroine whose journey out of servant life -- and toward self-discovery, as she learns about the Towers' war and her own past in the third book -- will absorb and startle you from page one of Wolf Tower. By the end of this stellar trilogy, you'll be hooked on Claidi and cheering for more.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Tanith Lee's The Claidi Journals Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

June 2003 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Claidi Collection: Books I-III - Wolf Tower; Wolf Star; Wolf Queen
Author(s): Tanith Lee
ISBN: 0-525-47205-3 / 978-0-525-47205-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dutton Childrens Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

2002 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Claidi Journals
Author(s): Tanith Lee
ISBN: 0-7394-2735-0 / 978-0-7394-2735-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Science Fiction Book Club
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for