New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Personal Darkness

(The second book in the Blood Opera series)
A novel by

Ingram Emerging from the burned remains of their old home, the ancient, elegant Scarabae ready themselves for a new life of seduction and feasting, until little Ruth ignites a blaze of chaos through the streets of London that threatens them all.

Used availability for Tanith Lee's Personal Darkness

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

February 1993 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Personal Darkness: Second in the Blood Opera (Blood Opera Sequence)
Author(s): Tanith Lee
ISBN: 0-316-90352-3 / 978-0-316-90352-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little Brown & Co (T)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

June 1994 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Personal Darkness (Blood Opera Sequence, Book 2)
Author(s): Lee Tanith
ISBN: 0-440-21470-X / 978-0-440-21470-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 1994 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Personal Darkness (Blood Opera Sequence)
Author(s): Tanith Lee
ISBN: 0-7515-0808-X / 978-0-7515-0808-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Personal Darkness
Author(s): Tanith Lee
Publisher: Gateway
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for