book cover of The Caller
Added by 3 of our members

The Caller

(2016)
(The first book in the Organised Crime Team series)
A novel by

 
 
The chilling Caller rings...

What would you do?

The public and the media are demanding answers.

It's going to take a newly-formed elite team to combat the evil roaming the city.

The aggressive and brutal tactics of certain individuals can only mean one thing...

A member of the team will be forced to go undercover in a covert operation if the vile criminals are going to be brought to justice.

Grab your copy today of this fast-paced thriller that will make your heart race.

For fans of Angie Marsons and Joy Ellis.

The first gripping book in The Organised Crime Team series by NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series, M A Comley, and co-author Tara Lyons, author of In The Shadows.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Dirty Secrets
(D.S. Ava Merry and D.I. Jim Neal, book 5)
Janice Frost
thumb
Don't Lie To Me
(Eva Rae Thomas Mystery, book 1)
Willow Rose

Used availability for Tara Lyons's The Caller

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Caller (The Organised Crime Team series) (Volume 1)
Author(s): M A Comley, Tara Lyons
ISBN: 1-5335-8913-5 / 978-1-5335-8913-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Caller (The Organised Crime Team series Book 1)
Author(s): M A Comley, Tara Lyons
Publisher: Jeamel Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU