book cover of Soul Seeker
 

Soul Seeker

(2022)
(The second book in the Tian Trilogy series)
A novel by

 
 
Utana has been liberated. But all is not over.

Galgom still lives. A single copy of his Hivemind survived. But once he is captured, there is peace. For a moment. With his empire in ruins and nothing else to live for, he gives Tian and the Keepers of the Grove a single warning: Idu is coming, and he is bringing with him the end of the world.

Tian will try her hardest to stop this apocalypse, but all seems hopeless when she is up against an army of Void Pirates with infinite resources at their disposal. Whether it be a horde of innumerable undead or the elements itself, this fight is a losing battle. But that does not mean all is lost just yet. Perhaps victory can still be achieved, albeit in a way that Tian does not expect...

Book 2 of an epic Cultivation LitRPG from the bestselling author of Salvos. It's perfect for fans of Will Wight, Kirill Klevanski, Harmon Cooper and lovers of all things Xianxia, Wuxia, GameLit, and Progression Fantasy. Pre-order today!

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for V A Lewis's Soul Seeker


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors