book cover of The Amulet

The Amulet

(1991)
(The second book in the Amulet series)
A novel by

 
 
In the small town of Ewerton, Wisconsin, the murders just keep piling up, and Anna suspects that her warped grandmother is somehow to blame. Only she can find a solution--if the horror doesn't get her first! "In the tradition of Stephen King's Castle Rock, Ewerton has become another classic locus of evil, a place that you never want to visit. First-rate characterization drives the stake of horror right through the center of your quivering heart!"--Robert Reginald.

Genre: Horror

Praise for this book

"She drives the stake of horror right through the center of your quivering heart!" - Robert Reginald


Used availability for A R Morlan's The Amulet

Paperback Editions

April 2009 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Amulet: A Novel of Horror
Author(s): A R Morlan
ISBN: 1-4344-0344-0 / 978-1-4344-0344-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wildside Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 1991 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: The Amulet
Author(s): A R Morlan
ISBN: 0-553-28908-X / 978-0-553-28908-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Spectra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

February 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Amulet: A Horror Novel
Author(s): A R Morlan
Publisher: Wildside Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2013 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Amulet
Author(s): A R Morlan
Publisher: Wildside Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA