book cover of Operative 66
Added by 68 of our members

Operative 66

(2020)
A novel by

 
 
EVERY OPERATIVE KNOWS THE RULES.
The mission comes first. You are a deniable asset. Betrayal is punished by death.

'Operative 66 is an action-packed thrill ride...twists and turns that will keep you guessing at a blistering pace that never lets up.' ADAM HAMDY

'A writer of almost cinematic talent' DAILY EXPRESS

From the internationally bestselling author of the Wilde & Chase series comes an explosive new thriller - the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, DAVID BALDACCI, VINCE FLYNN and GREGG HURWITZ.

Alex Reeve is Operative 66. A former special ops soldier and one of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the secretive SC9 - an elite security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies.

But now Reeve is in the firing line. Accused of treason, Reeve is forced to flee as his team is instructed to eliminate the 'rogue asset' at any cost. Reeve must survive, alone and under the radar, with the full power of the state arrayed against him.

He doesn't know why he's a target. Or who betrayed him. But if one man has the skills necessary to uncover the truth...it is Operative 66.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Andy McDermott's Operative 66

Hardback Editions

July 2020 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Operative 66: Agent. Assassin. Traitor? (Alex Reeve)
Author(s): Andy McDermott
ISBN: 1-4722-6377-4 / 978-1-4722-6377-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

February 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Operative 66: Agent. Assassin. Traitor? (Alex Reeve)
Author(s): Andy McDermott
ISBN: 1-4722-6379-0 / 978-1-4722-6379-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Operative 66: Agent. Assassin. Traitor? (Alex Reeve)
Author(s): Andy McDermott
ISBN: 1-4722-6378-2 / 978-1-4722-6378-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Operative 66
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   


July 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Operative 66
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Operative 66
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Operative 66
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Operative 66: Agent. Assassin. Traitor?
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


July 2020 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Operative 66: Agent. Assassin. Traitor? (Alex Reeve)
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU