book cover of The Persona Protocol
Added by 23 of our members

The Persona Protocol

(2013)
(The Shadow Protocol)
A novel by

 
 
THE ULTIMATE SPY...FACES THE DEADLIEST THREAT.

Crammed with explosive action and gripping twists, this heart-pumping thriller from bestseller Andy McDermott is perfect for fans of JASON BOURNE and JACK REACHER.

Adam Gray is the ultimate spy.
As the lead agent of the US government's top-secret Persona project, he is its most valuable weapon. Experimental technology enables him to take on the personality - and memories - of anyone; be it a Russian arms dealer, a high-stakes gambler or a nuclear scientist. Whatever secrets they know, he knows.

But the most dangerous secrets of all... are his own. When Adam hunts a terrorist plotting to murder millions, he realises that, although he can delve into the minds of others, his own memories are a mystery. Hidden in his past is the key to a deadly conspiracy - and its masterminds will stop at nothing to conceal their crimes...

Why readers are raving about THE PERSONA PROTOCOL:

'Watch out Jason Bourne, I think you've met your match in Adam Gray' *****Goodreads reviewer

'Loved it from start to finish' *****Goodreads reviewer

'A great read' *****Goodreads reviewer

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
A Quiet Man
(Victor the Assassin, book 9)
Tom Wood
thumb
Atlantis
(Jack Howard, book 1)
David Gibbins
thumb
The Secret Weapon
(Alexander King, book 1)
Bradley Wright

Used availability for Andy McDermott's The Persona Protocol

Hardback Editions

March 2013 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Persona Protocol
Author(s): Andy McDermott
ISBN: 0-7553-8068-1 / 978-0-7553-8068-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

January 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Shadow Protocol: A Novel
Author(s): Andy McDermott
ISBN: 0-345-53706-8 / 978-0-345-53706-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Persona Protocol
Author(s): Andy McDermott
ISBN: 0-7553-8070-3 / 978-0-7553-8070-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Persona Protocol
Author(s): Andy Mcdermott
ISBN: 0-7553-9984-6 / 978-0-7553-9984-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Persona Protocol
Author(s): Andy McDermott
ISBN: 0-7553-8069-X / 978-0-7553-8069-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Persona Protocol
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon   


March 2013 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Persona Protocol
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Persona Protocol
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Shadow Protocol: A Novel
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Dell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Persona Protocol
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


March 2013 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Persona Protocol
Author(s): Andy McDermott
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon CA