book cover of Texas: Children of Destiny Books 4-6

Texas: Children of Destiny Books 4-6

(A book in the Texas: Children of Destiny series)
An omnibus of novels by

Ann Major's name on the cover instantly identifies the book as a good read." - New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown

"Want it all? Read Ann Major." - New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts

Don't miss these three poignant reunion stories in Ann's boxed set which includes Wilderness Child, Scandal's Child, and The Goodbye Child.

In these three tales from USA Today bestselling Ann Major's miniseries, Texas: Children of Destiny, old flames burn the hottest!

Wilderness Child (Book 4)

Passion and old betrayals meet in a conflagration in the Australian wilderness when a transplanted Texas cattleman's old love walks into a trap he's set just for her.

Scandal's Child (Book 5)

Noelle will do anything to gain Garret's forgiveness for her past mistakes, and even more to help his son. Does she have a second chance, or is it already too late?

The Goodbye Child (Book 6)

Saying goodbye to Raoul Girouard eight years ago to please her wealthy family was the hardest thing Eva had ever done. Now he's back, more dangerous than ever. Because of him her life's in jeopardy, and he's her sole protector. When she's safe again, can she say goodbye a second time to the only man she's ever loved?


What a terrific story! The dialogue is fast-paced and snappy, the storyline is exciting, the characterization is great and the love scenes singe the pages. RT Reviews

SCANDAL'S CHILD (Book 5) is a terrific story that is passionate and intense with some wonderful characterizations. Garret's Cajun mystique makes him a perfect Man of the Month and this story a super reading pleasure.
- KW Rendezvous

"The Goodbye Child (Book 6) is a wonderful blend of excitement, intrigue and romance. Don't miss it!" - KW Rendezvous

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Ann Major's Texas: Children of Destiny Books 4-6

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors