book cover of The Worlds of Anne McCaffrey
Added by 1 of our members

The Worlds of Anne McCaffrey

An omnibus of novels by

Collects 3 of her short novels: "Restoree," "Decision At Doona," "The Ship Who Sang." Sections of Ship Who Sang are revised for this edition from "The Ship Who Sang," "The Ship Who Mourned," "The Ship Who Killed," "The Ship Who Disassembled" and "Dramatic Mission."

Used availability for Anne McCaffrey's The Worlds of Anne McCaffrey

Hardback Editions

July 1981 : UK Hardback

Title: The Worlds of Anne McCaffrey:Restoree,Decision at Doona,The Ship Who Sang:Restoree,Decision at Doona and Ship Who Sang
Author(s): Anne McCaffrey
ISBN: 0-233-97414-8 / 978-0-233-97414-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Distribution Services
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA