book cover of Terminal Pursuit
Added by 4 members
 

Terminal Pursuit

(2024)
(The second book in the Sunken Spaceship series)
A novel by

 
 
A group of intergalactic poachers commit an unforgivable crime: they stole Fin’s dog.

Without any solid leads from the Ranger Corps, Fin spearheads his own audacious investigation into the sinister black-market weapons ring run by criminal syndicate Acheron. As the syndicate's new leaders unveil their diabolical scheme, they hope to dissuade the Rangers from chasing after them by wielding an important hostage—Fin’s beloved golden retriever, Jacques.

Fin, Renata, Drake, and Audrey embark on a perilous journey to stop Acheron’s poaching activities. They race across the stars into Levotis Empire space, navigating treacherous planetary systems, corrupt governments, and vile conglomerates hell-bent on profit no matter the cost. The crew discovers Acheron is involved in a conspiracy that transcends poaching innocent extraterrestrial animals and sentient beings.

The syndicate is on the brink of unleashing a technology with catastrophic potential. This tech threatens the tenuous peace upheld by the Union of Intergalactic Accord.

As newly employed Rangers, Fin and the crew plunge headlong into the lion’s den on an undercover mission fraught with danger. They will have to risk everything to uncover Acheron’s nefarious activities—and of course, save Jacques.

Book 2 of this rollicking sci-fi adventure from Anthony J. Melchiorri. It's perfect for fans of JN Chaney, MR Forbes, and Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.


Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Anthony J Melchiorri's Terminal Pursuit


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors