book cover of Cry Little Sister

Cry Little Sister

(The fifth book in the XGeneration series)
A novel by

Murder Creek, pop. 4999 ... and falling

For Janis Graystone and Scott Spruel, it's the vacation they've long needed. No superhero training. No nation saving. Just a week of rest and relaxation, even if it happens to be with Scott's screwy parents.

But when someone breaks into their beach house and dogs begin turning up blood-drained, the pair of Champions launch into action. Scott suspects vampires, namely the motorcycle-riding hoodlums who loiter in the town's amusement park, while Janis's intuition speaks to a more pervasive evil, one that lurks in the town's shadowy past.

Soon enmeshed in a murder mystery, Janis and Scott must scramble to piece the clues together before the killer strikes again.

Or strikes them.

XGeneration is a teen paranormal mystery series, inspired by classic superhero comics and the 1980s.

Rated 14+ for language and moderate violence.

Book 1: You Don't Know Me
Book 2: The Watchers
Book 3: Silent Generation
Book 4: Pressure Drop
Book 5: Cry Little Sister
Book 6: Greatest Good
Book 7: Dead Hand *finale*

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Brad Magnarella's Cry Little Sister

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: XGeneration 5: Cry Little Sister (XGeneration Series)
Author(s): Brad Magnarella
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU