book cover of Pressure Drop

Pressure Drop

(The fourth book in the XGeneration series)
A novel by

Director Kilmer can't sleep. Convinced that the Scale, a shadowy group who destroyed the last generation of Champions, has resurfaced, Kilmer vows to shield his team of super-powered teens from the same fate.

But is someone closing in on his strongest member anyway? Business cards left on his windshield ... an enticing phone call ... promises to reveal his origins... Even Jesse Hoag may have his breaking point.

And just who is Mr. Shine? Janis and Scott will embark on their most daring operation to find out. But will pulling the mask off the aging yard man confirm their suspicions or blow them violently apart?

Half a world away, meanwhile, a nuclear-armed Soviet army is on the move, its crazed leader, General Dementyev, swearing death to the West - and its Champions - once and for all.

XGeneration is a teen paranormal thriller series, inspired by classic superhero comics and the 1980s.

Rated 14+ for language and some violence

Book 1: You Don't Know Me
Book 2: The Watchers
Book 3: Silent Generation
Book 4: Pressure Drop
Book 5: Cry Little Sister
Book 6: Greatest Good
Book 7: Dead Hand *finale*

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Brad Magnarella's Pressure Drop

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: XGeneration 4: Pressure Drop (XGeneration Series)
Author(s): Brad Magnarella
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU