book cover of Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses
Added by 59 of our members

Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
'Another gorgeous novel that will delight' Katie Fforde A heart-warming and poignant novel of romance, family and second chances, Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews at her outstanding best. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.Christie Chapman is a single working mother who spends her days commuting to her secretarial job in London and looking after her teenage son, Finn. It can be tough just getting through the day but Christie has always found comfort in her love of crafting and any spare time she has is spent in her parents' summerhouse working on her beautiful creations. From intricately designed birthday cards to personalised gifts, Christie's flair for the handmade knows no bounds and it's not long before opportunity comes knocking. All of a sudden Christie sees a different future for her and Finn - one full of hope and possibility, and if the handsome Max Alexander is to be believed, one full of love too. It's all there for the taking.And then, all of sudden, Christie's world is turned upside down.Christie knows that something has to give, but what will she choose? Will she give up her dreams and the chance of real love? What price will she pay for doing the right thing? Can Christie find her happy ending in . . . Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Carole Matthews's Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses

Hardback Editions

February 2018 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts And Summer Kisses
Author(s): Carole Matthews
ISBN: 0-7505-4535-6 / 978-0-7505-4535-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


December 2016 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses: The loveliest read of the year
Author(s): Carole Matthews
ISBN: 0-7515-6024-3 / 978-0-7515-6024-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses: A heart-warming story of romance, family and second chances: The loveliest read of the year
Author(s): Carole Matthews
ISBN: 0-7515-6026-X / 978-0-7515-6026-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


December 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses: The loveliest read of the year
Author(s): Carole Matthews
ISBN: 0-7515-6714-0 / 978-0-7515-6714-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

January 2017 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts And Summer Kisses
Author(s): Carole Matthews
ISBN: 1-4450-6285-2 / 978-1-4450-6285-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


December 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses
Author(s): Carole Matthews
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon   


December 2016 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses
Author(s): Carole Matthews
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses
Author(s): Carole Matthews
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses
Author(s): Carole Matthews
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2021 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses
Author(s): Carole Matthews
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   


December 2016 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses: The loveliest read of the year
Author(s): Carole Matthews
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2016 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses: The loveliest read of the year
Author(s): Carole Matthews
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


December 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses: The loveliest read of the year
Author(s): Carole Matthews
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon CA