book cover of Second Chance Ranch

Second Chance Ranch

(The first book in the Hope Springs series)
A novel by

Sadie Hart has a plan: return to her small town of Hope Springs so she can regain her confidence - and bank account - before giving one more shot to her country music dream. The dream that means more to her than anything. The dream she chose over her high school sweetheart, the brooding and sinfully handsome Royce Dixon.

Royce has moved on from his memories of the beautiful Sadie. Now he's focused solely on running Second Chance Ranch, where he rehabilitates troubled teens through ranch work. But when he needs a new employee and Sadie's the only one to volunteer, he has no choice but to offer his old flame a job.

Whether riding a horse with the wind in her hair or mucking out the stalls, Sadie can still get Royce's heart beating like no one else. But Nashville is her dream, and Royce can't settle for second best.

Each book in the Hope Springs series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Second Chance Ranch
Book #2 Crazy for the Competition
Book #3 The Bad Boy's Baby

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Taming the Prince
(Lindzee's Royal Secrets, book 1)
Lindzee Armstrong and Addison Quinn

Used availability for Cindi Madsen's Second Chance Ranch

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Second Chance Ranch (a Hope Springs novel)
Author(s): Cindi Madsen
ISBN: 1-5023-1781-8 / 978-1-5023-1781-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Second Chance Ranch: a Hope Springs novel
Author(s): Cindi Madsen
Publisher: Entangled: Bliss
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU