book cover of Ian Bragg: 1-3

Ian Bragg: 1-3

(A book in the Ian Bragg Thriller series)
An omnibus of novels by

Written by an author with over twenty years in both the US Marine Corps and intelligence communities. 799 pages of action adventure in one volume.

When good men have to do bad things...
…a hitman with a conscience.

Problems arise and too often, those problems are scumbags, oxygen thieves, and people who don’t deserve to share the same planet with decent folk.

Ian Bragg provides solutions, resolving problems for those who can afford to pay his price.

When Ian meets the woman with sparkling green eyes, everything changes.

Balancing a personal life with a career that can’t ever be public creates challenges that can't be spoken aloud. Ian meets his new world head on, determined to have it all.

The world has other ideas and a different plan for the man called Ian Bragg.

Read the first three books today.

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Craig Martelle's Ian Bragg: 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors