book cover of A Warrior\'s Home
Added by 1 of our members

A Warrior's Home

(2018)
(The ninth book in the Darklanding series)
A novel by

 
 
Thaddeus Fry became a sheriff, but he never stopped being a soldier. TerroCom needs him and he can't say no.

A frontier world. One sheriff. The Company and all the action one spaceport can't handle.

A warrior is never far from battle, even if the war is long over. Thad is torn between his new home on Darklanding and the familiarity of combat. His quirky friends or his fellow warriors. Whose call will be the strongest? Maximus deploys with the sheriff as they go off world to find out.

Fans of Firefly, Bonanza, and Tombstone will love this space opera / western and all the characters that make the story great. Join us on the latest journey through Darklanding.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Craig Martelle's A Warrior's Home

Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Warrior's Home: Assignment Darklanding Book 09
Author(s): Craig Martelle, Scott Moon
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU