book cover of Jason Cosmo / Royal Chaos / Dirty Work

Jason Cosmo / Royal Chaos / Dirty Work

(A book in the Jason Cosmo (Original) series)
An omnibus of novels by

THREE BOOKS IN ONE: The complete classic Jason Cosmo Non-Trilogy by Dan McGirt in one volume!

Includes JASON COSMO, ROYAL CHAOS, and DIRTY WORK, following the madcap fantasy adventures of woodcutter-turned-reluctant-hero Jason Cosmo and his cynical wizard friend Mercury Boltblaster. They will battle the evil wizards of the Dark Magic Society, assorted demons, killer sheep, merciless mercenaries, awful assassins, giant pigs, vicious pirates, vicious giant pirates, and the very Jaws of Death as they travel the Eleven Kingdoms.

Woodcutter Jason Cosmo flees bounty hunters and mercenaries as he seeks to learn why there is a ten million crown price on his head. Unfortunately, the answer lies in the heart of the Incredibly Dark Forest.

The Royal Wedding of Mercury Boltblaster and Queen Raella does not go according to plan, igniting a war and launching Jason and Merc on a mission of vengeance.

Jason is ready to hang up his enchanted sword and go back to growing turnips. But a search for the all-powerful Superwand comes first, bringing a showdown with demons, dark wizards--and sultry pirate queen Tannis Darkwolf.


"Energetic fantasy adventure...McGirt seems prepared to stoop to the lowest literary levels to set up a joke...gleefully employs coincidence, improbability, and a downright flouting of the laws of narrative."
Publishers Weekly

"It's a very funny fantasy."
Beat Scene

"People are saying good things about this one."

This ebook reproduces the original paperback editions of Jason Cosmo, Royal Chaos, and Dirty Work, with minor corrective edits.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Dan McGirt's Jason Cosmo / Royal Chaos / Dirty Work

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Jason Cosmo-Royal Chaos-Dirty Work
Author(s): Dan McGirt
Publisher: Trove Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU