book cover of Deep Six

Deep Six

(The fourth book in the Sam McRae series)
A novel by

Maryland lawyer, Stephanie Ann "Sam" McRae, is strapped for cash, when an old college friend asks her to help a citizens group fight a controversial development. Though loathe to take a zoning case, Sam is persuaded by the unusually high retainer, but the matter becomes personal when Sam finds Linda murdered. Because the citizens group is sharply divided, Sam investigates, needing to keep the client but not sure who to trust. When her investigation reveals a tangled web of lies, political corruption, and double-dealing, the search for Linda's killer puts Sam's own life in danger.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Debbi Mack's Deep Six

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Deep Six (Sam McRae Mystery)
Author(s): Debbi Mack
ISBN: 0-9829508-3-7 / 978-0-9829508-3-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Renegade Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Deep Six (A Sam McRae Mystery Book 4)
Author(s): Debbi Mack
Publisher: Renegade Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU