book cover of The Iron Tower

The Iron Tower

Dark Tide / Shadows of Doom / Darkest Day
(A book in the Mithgar: The Iron Tower series)
An omnibus of novels by

An omnibus anthology containing the first three novels set in the magical world of Mithgar features The Dark Tide, Shadows of Doom, and The Darkest Day, accompanied by an all-new introduction to the series by the author. Original.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Dennis L McKiernan's The Iron Tower

Paperback Editions

December 2000 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Iron Tower Omnibus (Mithgar)
Author(s): Dennis L McKiernan
ISBN: 0-451-45810-9 / 978-0-451-45810-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Roc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

November 1988 : USA Paperback

Title: Iron Tower Trilogy (Boxed)
Author(s): Dennis McKiernan
ISBN: 0-451-92198-4 / 978-0-451-92198-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: New Amer Library (Mm)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU