book cover of Falling Stars
Added by 96 members
 

Falling Stars

(2022)
A novel by

 
 
Fans of Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber, and RaeAnne Thayne will not want to miss this story of pure holiday magic from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. A ski instructor finds her skills, and her heart, put to the test thanks to a visiting movie star in this sparkling seasonal romance.

Emily Ammerman has always felt at home amid the ski runs and slopes of Snowdrift Summit, the Colorado resort her family has operated for decades. Snow is her element, and she doesn’t hesitate when a new client asks her to train him to ski The Plunge, one of Colorado’s most treacherous runs.
 
But Zach Ryder is no regular client. On screen, he’s famous for starring as a daring CIA officer who always saves the day. In real life, he’s just as handsome and charming as his alter ego, though not everyone is impressed. Some are concerned about what kind of impact these slick, showbiz types will have on their town.
 
As for Emily—she’s got a secret, and it’s one she can’t reveal to anyone, especially not to Zach: she’s his biggest fan. But she’s also a professional. She’ll train him till he’s ready to tackle any slope, but she won’t fall in love with him, the way so many others have.
 
Still, not everything in life can be planned, and sometimes, no matter how hard you try, you just can’t help but fall . . .


Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Fern Michaels's Falling Stars


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors