book cover of A Clockwork Iris

A Clockwork Iris

(A book in the Doctor Who : Iris Wildthyme series)
An anthology of stories edited by


Similar books by other authors

Ruins of the Earth
(Ruins of the Earth, book 1)
J N Chaney and Christopher Hopper
I Am The Master: Legends of the Renegade Time Lord
(Doctor Who)
Peter Anghelides, Jacqueline Rayner, Beverly Sanford, Matthew Sweet, Mike Tucker and Mark Wright
The Knight, The Fool and The Dead
(Doctor Who: Time Lord Victorious)
Steve Cole
All Flesh is Grass
(Doctor Who: Time Lord Victorious)
Una McCormack

Used availability for George Mann's A Clockwork Iris

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : UK Paperback

Title: A Clockwork Iris (Iris Wildthyme)
Author(s): Ian Charles Douglas, Jenna Burtenshaw, Paul Driscoll, Simon Brett, Aaron Starum, Stuart Douglas, George Mann, Paul Magrs
ISBN: 1-909031-50-X / 978-1-909031-50-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Obverse Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA