Grant Morrison's picture
Followed by 2 of our members

Grant Morrison

Grant Morrison is one of comics' most innovative writers. His long list of credits include JLA, Animal Man, Doom Patrol and Judge Dredd. He is also the author of the award-winning Batman: Arkham Asylum, and is currently writing Marvel Comics' New X-Men and DC Comics' The Filth.
   Lovely Biscuits (1998)
   All Star Future Shocks (2013) (with Simon Furman, Neil Gaiman, Alan Grant, Mark Millar and Peter Milligan)
Graphic Novels
Sorry, we're not listing graphic novels by this author
Anthologies containing stories by Grant Morrison
Short stories
The Braille Encyclopedia (1990)Bram Stoker (nominee)
I'm a Policeman (1998)

Bram Stoker Best Short Story nominee (1992) : The Braille Encyclopedia

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors