Jeff Gelb

Jeff is a former disc jockey and music columnist who created the SHOCK ROCK series of music-based horror fiction.
He has also written a number of short stories, including Graveyard Shift, The Last Victim and The Portrait. In 2001, he collaborated with Max Allan Collins to create the anthology series FLESH AND BLOOD, tales of erotic noir from some of the finest writers in crime fiction. Mr. Gelb is now in his fifth decade producing the comic book fanzine MEN OF MYSTERY

Genres: Horror
Jeff Gelb's books for adults only

Anthology series
Anthologies edited
Anthologies containing stories by Jeff Gelb
Short stories
Suzie Sucks (1987)
Family Man (1989)
Graveyard Shift (1994)
The Last Client (1994)
Handyman (1995)
Home Again (1995)
The Last Victim (1995)
Video Date (1995)
The Watcher (1995) (with Rex Miller)
The Portrait (1996)
Tricks or Treat (1997)