book cover of Miss Pink Investigates Part One
Added by 3 of our members

Miss Pink Investigates Part One

(A book in the Miss Pink series)
An omnibus of novels by

Bringing together the first four mysteries of the acclaimed Miss Pink series, this box set of devilishly clever whodunits is a must for any murder mystery reader.

From apparently accidental deaths on the craggy mountains of Scotland to a classic closet mystery in a remote Lake District village, amateur sleuth Melinda Pink is on the case.

With atmospheric settings and authentic characters, Gwen Moffat combines realism with a touch of rock-climbing expertise to add a unique flavour to her bestselling series.

Praise for Gwen Moffat:

'One of the crime shelf's defter hands' - Guardian

'Gwen Moffat creates vivid characters and not only manages a fast-moving, well-patterned plot, but also shows an aptitude for brilliant atmospheric set pieces' - Daily Mail

Gwen Moffat's main interests are wilderness areas and the genesis of murder, and all her books have featured one or the other. Moffat has written six travel books and twenty-six novels, including Dying for Love and Private Sins.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

The Spia Family Presses On
(Mobsters Anonymous Mystery, book 1)
Mary Leo
The Complete Steel
(Sloan and Crosby, book 3)
Catherine Aird

Used availability for Gwen Moffat's Miss Pink Investigates Part One

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Miss Pink Investigates: Part One (Miss Pink Box Set Book 1)
Author(s): Gwen Moffat
Publisher: Endeavour Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU