J E Mayhew's picture
181 books added

J E Mayhew

UK flag

A pseudonym used by Jon Mayhew

Jon Mayhew is an award-winning author based on the Wirral peninsular in the UK. This stretch of land that separates Liverpool from North Wales was described in Arthurian legend as a haunt of people loved by neither God nor man. Despite this, Jon has a deep affection for the place and loves walking his dogs and exploring the land of his birth. When he's not plotting crimes, he enjoys playing mandolin, guitar and bass in various local sessions or in the Two Left Feet ceilidh band.

Genres: Mystery
DCI Will Blake
   1. A Poison Tree (2020)
   2. Fearful Symmetry (2020)
   3. The Bones of the Dead (2020)
   4. Cruelty Has A Human Heart (2020)
   5. All the Lies (2021)
   6. Death's Cold Hand (2021)
   7. No Time for Sorrow (2021)
   8. Dark Visions of Torment (2021)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors