book cover of Double Cross
Added by 14 members
 

Double Cross

(2024)
(The second book in the Tyler Wolf series)
A novel by

 
 
“Thriller writing at its best.”
--Midwest Book Review (
Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From the #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author Jack Mars (with over 10,000 five-star reviews) comes a groundbreaking new espionage series: in the ruins of post-war Berlin, as the Cold War grips the globe and the CIA is just formed, a fledgling CIA agent is paired with a beautiful, mysterious KGB defector, and together they must race to avert nuclear war.

As the Cold War grips the globe, rookie CIA Agent Tyler Wolf and KGB defector Anya Fedorov are all that stand in the way of a rogue operative bent on stealing US nuclear plans. Can they stop him before it’s too late?

DOUBLE CROSS is the second book in a new series by #1 bestselling and critically acclaimed author Jack Mars, whose books have received over 10,000 five-star reviews and ratings. The series begins with DOUBLE AGENT (book #1).

The Tyler Wolf series is an exciting and unpredictable espionage thriller that will keep you hooked from start to finish. With a rich history and two captivating heroes, this action-packed series will have you turning pages late into the night. Fans of Vince Flynn, Lee Child, and Tom Clancy are sure to fall in love.

Future books in the series are also available!

“Thriller enthusiasts who relish the precise execution of an international thriller, but who seek the psychological depth and believability of a protagonist who simultaneously fields professional and personal life challenges, will find this a gripping story that's hard to put down.”
--Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (regarding Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep you hooked from the beginning. The author did a superb job creating a set of characters who are fully developed and very much enjoyable. I can hardly wait for the sequel.”
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Jack Mars's Double Cross


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors