book cover of Primary Glory
Added by 19 of our members

Primary Glory

(The fourth book in the Forging of Luke Stone series)
A novel by

“One of the best thrillers I have read this year.”
--Books and Movie Reviews (re Any Means Necessary)

In PRIMARY GLORY (The Forging of Luke Stone—Book #4), a ground-breaking action thriller by #1 bestseller Jack Mars, the President is taken hostage aboard Air Force One. A shocking ride ensues as
elite Delta Force veteran Luke Stone, 29 and the FBI’s Special Response Team may be the only ones who can bring him back.

But in an action-packed thriller jammed with shocking twists and turns, the destination—and the extraction—may be even more dramatic than the ride itself.

PRIMARY GLORY is a standalone, un-putdownable military thriller, a wild action ride that will leave you turning pages late into the night. The precursor to the #1 bestselling LUKE STONE THRILLER SERIES, this series takes us back to how it all began, a riveting series by bestseller Jack Mars, dubbed “one of the best thriller authors” out there.

“Thriller writing at its best.”
--Midwest Book Review (re Any Means Necessary)

Also available is Jack Mars’ #1 bestselling LUKE STONE THRILLER series (7 books), which begins with Any Means Necessary (Book #1), a free download with over 800 five star reviews!

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Total Power
(Mitch Rapp, book 19)
Kyle Mills
Total Blackout
(Jack Tate, book 1)
Alex Shaw
The Last Agent
(Charles Jenkins, book 2)
Robert Dugoni
God Save the Spy
(Operation TINKER, book 1)
John Ellsworth

Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Primary Glory: The Forging of Luke Stone - Book #4 (an Action Thriller)
Author(s): Jack Mars
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU