book cover of This Beautiful Life
Added by 1 of our members

This Beautiful Life

(2017)
A novel by

 
 
The addictive and emotive new novel from Katie Marsh, author of My Everything and A Life Without You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Lucy Dillon.

'I lived over half my life before I met you both, and I hope with all my heart to live many years more. You two are the reason why. Always, always the reason why.'

Abi Cooper is living her happy ending. She's in remission and is ready to make the most of her second chance. But during Abi's illness, her family has fallen apart. Her husband, John, has made decisions that are about to come back to haunt him while her teenage son, Seb, is battling with a secret of his own. Set to the songs on Abi's survival playlist, This Beautiful Life is the moving and uplifting story of what happens as Abi tries to put her family back together - and of why life and love are worth fighting for.

Genre: General Fiction

Praise for this book

"Very moving and real." - Kate Eberlen

"A beautiful, warm and moving story... I hugged my family tightly when I finished it." - Amanda Jennings

"A beautifully touching story of loving, surviving and living." - Ali McNamara


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Katie Marsh's This Beautiful Life

Hardback Editions

October 2018 : UK Hardback

Title: This Beautiful Life
Author(s): Katie Marsh
ISBN: 1-4448-3837-7 / 978-1-4448-3837-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Charnwood
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: This Beautiful Life: the emotional and uplifting novel from the #1 bestseller
Author(s): Katie Marsh
ISBN: 1-4736-3962-X / 978-1-4736-3962-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2018 : UK Audio CD

Title: This Beautiful Life
Author(s): Katie Marsh
ISBN: 1-78502-901-0 / 978-1-78502-901-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2018 : UK Audio CD

Title: This Beautiful Life
Author(s): Katie Marsh
ISBN: 1-78502-902-9 / 978-1-78502-902-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: This Beautiful Life
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


June 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: This Beautiful Life
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: This Beautiful Life
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: This Beautiful Life
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2017 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: This Beautiful Life: the emotional and uplifting novel from the #1 bestseller
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


June 2017 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: This Beautiful Life: the emotional and uplifting novel from the #1 bestseller
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA