book cover of Oopsy Daisy

Oopsy Daisy

(The fifth book in the Wicked Good Mystery series)
A novel by

Spring has arrived in Charm Cove. The snow has melted and flowers are dotting the landscape. Moira Wicked loves spring, especially after a long winter. She's finally facing up to her destiny, and her family has backed off - sort of - now that she and Liam are happily engaged.

Everyone looks forward to the flowers that come along in May after a long winter and a rainy spring. Until daisies start falling from the sky. Uh-oh.

Next thing Moira knows, there are daisies everywhere. One day, Charm Cove looks like a picturesque coastal Maine town. The next, it's a dazzling display of daisies the world has never seen. Within a matter of days, daisies are decorating lawns, trees, houses and more, and falling from the sky in random bursts.

Moira and the rest of the witchy world in Charm Cove are up to their eyeballs in daisies and trying to find a way to get them under control. Oopsy-daisy takes on an entirely new meaning.

Meanwhile, Charm Cove is insanely crowded as people descend upon the town to see the what's been dubbed the Daisy Wonder of the World. Just what the witchy world needs.

Take a visit to Charm Cove, where Wicked meets Good and where you just might find there's almost always more than meets the eye.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Lucy May's Oopsy Daisy

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback

Title: Oopsy Daisy (Wicked Good Mystery Series)
Author(s): Lucy May
ISBN: 1-79774-890-4 / 978-1-79774-890-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Oopsy Daisy (Wicked Good Mystery Series Book 5)
Author(s): Lucy May
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU