Elric Saga

A series by Michael Moorcock

Elric Saga
The Stealer of Souls (1961)
1 Elric of Melnibone (1972)
     aka The Dreaming City
1.5 The Citadel of Forgotten Myths (2022)
2 The Sailor on the Seas of Fate (1976)
3 The Weird of the White Wolf (1977)
     aka The White Wolf
4 The Vanishing Tower (1970)
     aka The Sleeping Sorceress
5 The Bane of the Black Sword (1977)
     aka Song of the Black Sword
6 Stormbringer (1977)
7 The Fortress of the Pearl (1989)
8 The Revenge of the Rose (1991)
9 The Return to Melnibone (1973)
The Jade Man's Eyes (1973)
The Dreamthief's Daughter (2001)
The White Wolf's Son (2005)
Omnibus editions

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors