book cover of The Dragon\'s Blade Trilogy

The Dragon's Blade Trilogy

(2018)
(A book in the Dragon's Blade series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
Includes all three books in the Dragon's Blade Trilogy!

Arrogant. Scornful. Full of pride. Darnuir, Prince of Dragons, cares nothing for the damage he's doing to the faltering alliance against the Shadow. He thinks himself invincible - until a mortal wound forces him to undergo a dangerous re-birthing spell, leaving him a helpless babe in human hands.

Twenty years pass and demonic forces are poised to sweep across the land. With the alliance between humanity, dragons, and fairies fracturing, Darnuir will have to uncover the secrets of his past, seek redemption for his sins, and rally the disparate races if they are to survive.

Only Darnuir can do this. For he's the last member of the royal bloodline and only he can wield the Dragon's Blade.

His second chance is the world's last hope.

A fast-paced epic fantasy series, perfect for fans of Phil Tucker, David Estes and Brandon Sanderson.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Immortality and Chaos
(Immortality and Chaos)
Eric T Knight

Used availability for Michael R Miller's The Dragon's Blade Trilogy

Audio Editions

August 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Dragon's Blade Trilogy: A Complete Epic Fantasy Series
Author(s): Michael R Miller
Publisher: Michael R. MIller
Availability: Amazon   


August 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Dragon's Blade Trilogy: A Complete Epic Fantasy Series
Author(s): Michael R Miller
Publisher: Michael R. MIller
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Dragon's Blade Trilogy: A Complete Epic Fantasy Series
Author(s): Michael R Miller
Publisher: Michael R. MIller
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Dragon's Blade Trilogy: A Complete Epic Fantasy Series
Author(s): Michael R Miller
Publisher: Michael R. MIller
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Dragon's Blade Trilogy: A Complete Epic Fantasy Series
Author(s): Michael R Miller
Publisher: Michael R. Miller
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU