book cover of Harlequin Special Edition January 2018 Box Set 1 of 2

Harlequin Special Edition January 2018 Box Set 1 of 2

An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin Special Edition brings you three new titles for one great price, available now! These are heartwarming, romantic stories about life, love and family. This Special Edition box set includes:


The Fortunes of Texas: The Rulebreakers

by Michelle Major

When Nathan Fortune returned home, he vowed to put the past behind him. But when Bianca, his best friend's little sister, shows up with her son, Nate finds that the past won't stay buried... and it threatens to snuff out the future Nate and Bianca now hope to build with each other.


The Bachelors of Blackwater Lake

by Teresa Southwick

Logan Hunt needs a nanny. What he gets is pretty kindergarten teacher Grace Flynn, whose desire for roots and a family flies right in the face of Logan's determination to remain a bachelor. Can Logan overcome his fears of becoming his father in time to convince Grace that she's exactly what he wants?


Sweet Briar Sweethearts

by Kathy Douglass

Running for her life, Camille Parker heads to her sworn enemy, Jericho Jones, for protection. She may be safe from those who wish her harm, but as they both come to see their past presumptions proven incorrect, Camille's heart is more at risk than ever.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Michelle Major's Harlequin Special Edition January 2018 Box Set 1 of 2

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin Special Edition January 2018 Box Set 1 of 2: Her Soldier of Fortune / Just What the Cowboy Needed / The Rancher and the City Girl (The Fortunes of Texas: The Rulebreakers)
Author(s): Michelle Major, Teresa Southwick, Kathy Douglass
Publisher: Harlequin Special Edition
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA