book cover of Sweet Thing

Sweet Thing

(2018)
(The first book in the Sweet Thing series)
A novel by

 
 
Mills & Boon presents Sweet Thing by Nicola Marsh.

Abby loves her new life working at Sydney's finest patisserie. Working alongside brooding new man-in-charge Tanner is an unexpected but delicious challenge, especially as each night their attraction only grows hotter! But Tanner's past is as dark as the ink on his skin...He'll let her get closer than close in the bedroom, but dare Abby go deeper?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Texas Proud
(Long, Tall Texans, book 52)
Diana Palmer
thumb
A Baby on the Greek's Doorstep
(Innocent Christmas Brides, book 1)
Lynne Graham

Used availability for Nicola Marsh's Sweet Thing

Paperback Editions

February 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Sweet Thing: A steamy book where a one night stand could lead to much more. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Dare) (Hot Sydney Nights, Book 1)
Author(s): Nicola Marsh
ISBN: 0-263-93208-7 / 978-0-263-93208-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


February 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Sweet Thing / Make Me Want: Sweet Thing (Hot Sydney Nights) / Make Me Want (The Make Me Series) (Dare)
Author(s): Nicola Marsh, Katee Robert
ISBN: 0-263-26639-7 / 978-0-263-26639-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Sweet Thing
Author(s): Nicola Marsh
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


February 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Sweet Thing
Author(s): Nicola Marsh
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Sweet Thing / Make Me Want: Sweet Thing (Hot Sydney Nights) / Make Me Want (Mills & Boon Dare)
Author(s): Nicola Marsh, Katee Robert
Publisher: Mills & Boon Dare
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2018 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Sweet Thing (Hot Sydney Nights Book 1)
Author(s): Nicola Marsh
Publisher: Mills & Boon Dare
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Sweet Thing: A Scorching Hot Romance (Hot Sydney Nights)
Author(s): Nicola Marsh
Publisher: Harlequin Dare
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Sweet Thing: A steamy book where a one night stand could lead to much more. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare) (Hot Sydney Nights, Book 1)
Author(s): Nicola Marsh
Publisher: Mills & Boon Dare
Availability: Amazon UK